Add, change or remove location(s)

  1. Open the event
  2. Navigate to 'Where?'
  3. Click 'options'
  4. Choose 'change locations'

Here you can delete the current added location(s) by pressing 'x' or add new locations by searching for one. 

Before saving, you can choose to notify participants by checking ‘Notify participants of changes’. Press ‘Update’ to save changes. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us