Add, change or remove participants

  1. Open the event
  2. Navigate to ‘Who?’
  3. Click ‘options’
  4. Choose ‘change participants’

Here you can do the following: 

  • Add new participants;
  • Delete participants by pressing the gear icon and choose 'delete';
  • Change participants by pressing the gear icon and choose 'edit', making the changes and press the check mark icon;
  • Share the event with a link. 

Press ‘Update’ to save changes. 

Note: Only newly added participants (or participants where the email address has changed) will receive an e-mail (so do not remove participants unless you really want to).

Still need help? Contact the helpdesk Contact the helpdesk