Add, change or remove data

  1. Open the event
  2. Navigate to ‘When?’
  3. Click ‘options’
  4. Choose ‘change dates’

Here, you can do two things:

  • Add data by clicking the preferred data (these will become green). 
  • Delete data by clicking the selected (green) data (these will become red). 

Before saving, you can choose to notify participants by checking ‘Notify participants of changes’. Press ‘Update’ to save changes. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us